World Machine South African 10-Track LP (Polydor 1986)

This is one of the two South African pressings of the "World Machine" LP from 1986. It is the only vinyl pressing as an album that includes the track "Dream Crazy". It's the third track on Side 2, but it's not mentioned either on the back of the sleeve or on the label. When looking at the Side 2 photo, you will see that there are 6 tracks included. And unlike most other pressings of the "World Machine" LP this one comes without any lyric sheet but instead a clear PVC sleeve.